How I Keep My Blonde Hair Maintained & Healthy | ✨

Hey beauts! Hope you're all doing as fab as everrrrrr! Today I thought I'd share with you how I keep my bright blonde hair healthy and maintain the colour.  Firstly, my hair is very bright, vibrant blonde. I have been blonde for a number of years, previously dying it dark brown twice (and regretting it(!)). … Continue reading How I Keep My Blonde Hair Maintained & Healthy | ✨

E.L.F Cosmetics Mini Haul! | ✨

Hi lovelies! Hope you're all well. Today I thought I'd share with you a few things that I recently bought from the brand E.L.F Cosmetics; as they've finally come to Superdrug, which means they're super easy to get hold of in the UK now, yay! I only bought three things to try initially, but I … Continue reading E.L.F Cosmetics Mini Haul! | ✨